Who sings ya ya ding dong?

Jaja Ding Dong is sung by Will Ferrell and My Marianne. It is from the film, Eurovision Song Contest, The Story Of Fire Saga. In the film, Fire Saga are played by Will Ferrell and Rachel McAdams