Who's the best football player for real madrid?

Alfredo Di Stefano. The only player to have won the Super Ballon D'Or, Di Stéfano scored 308 goals in his 396 games for Real Madrid. What Real Madrid is today is thanks to him. This class, genius and ability to never give up until the end was born with Don Alfredo.