Is there gonna be a zombie three?

Yes, Zombies 3 is an upcoming Disney Channel Original Movie, which is a sequel to the 2020 film, Zombies 2, and the third and final installment of the Zombies trilogy. A teaser played during the premiere of Under Wraps. It is set to premiere in 2022 on Disney Channel.