Who is nine tara?

Nayanthara is an Indian actress and film producer who is known for her work in South Indian Cinema .She was the only female actor from south India. Niall "Noígíallach or in English, Niall of the Nine Hostages, was a semi-mythical Irish king. Teachtmhar overthrew the kingship of the Lagini at Tara...