Tell me a story about bars?

There was once a guy who was under a lot of pressure. (Bars) So he went to the pub for a drink. (Bar) He drank to much, so got kicked out. (Barred) He was in such a state, he got arrested, and was put in a cell. (Behind Bars) In court, the next day, (At the Bar) he was sentenced to six months. Baaah