What's a thermobar weapon?

A thermobariac weapon, also called a vacuum bomb, aerosol bomb or fuel air explosive, is a type of explosive that sucks oxygen from the surrounding air to create a large, high temperature explosion. This creates a blast wave which can last longer than a conventional explosive.