What's the perimeter of london?

London does not have an officially measured perimeter. However, the London Outer Orbital Path, or LOOP, is a signed walkway of 240 km or 150 miles around the Greater London area. The M25 Motorway also lies around Greater London and measures 201 km or 125 miles.