How much is a pet snake?

You could expect to pay anywhere around £30 and about £300 for a suitable "beginner's" snake. Just note that a snake's species is not the only thing that influences its price tag. The snake's age, size, and gender will all come into play as well. Remember to do proper research before buying any Pet.