Name all the kardashians?

The original Kardashians were: Robert Kardashian, Kris Kardashian (now Jenner), and their children, Kim Kardashian, Kourtney Kardashian, Khloé Kardashian and Robert Kardashian Jr.. Then Kris married Bruce Jenner and had two daughters, Kendall Jenner and Kylie Jenner. Several grandchildren now exist.