Is david attenborough vegan?

Attenborough, who is a vegetarian, is not telling people they have to cut meat out completely but at least actively try to reduce their intake as much as possible. “I haven't been a doctrinaire vegetarian or vegan, but I no longer have the same appetite for meat.