What's the star sign of april?

People born between March 20 – April 19 have a star sign of Aries. People born April 19 – May 20 have a sign of Taurus.

---

The majority of April is under the sign of Aries (March 21st to April 20th), from April 21st it is under the sign of Taurus .

---

The star signs of April are Aries and Taurus.

---

Aries and Taurus.