Is twerking inappropriate?

Tweaking is a dance move which involves bending over and moving the hips to draw attention to the backside of the dancer. It is a 'sexy' move rather than technical or attractive. It could be deemed inappropriate if carried out in a setting where sexy dance moves are not expected or allowed.