Who is king constantina scotland?

There were three Scottish Kings called Constantine. Constantine I of Scotland (died 877), a king of the Picts. Constantine II of Scotland (died 952), an early King of Scotland. Constantine III of Scotland (born circa. 970), king of Scots from 995 to 997.