How tall is joshua twenty one pilots?

There is lots of speculation about Josh Dun's height, and it has never been officially confirmed. In an interview in 2017, his bandmate Tyler Joseph, claimed that Josh was 5'4". Unless you stand next to him with a tape measure, you may never know the answer.