Can frenchies have strawberries?

Frenchies are allowed to eat strawberries in moderation. Avoid feeding them any strawberry recipe that has come from cans, tins, or is covered in syrup or cream. Frenchie puppies still have developing digestive systems, and any rich or unusual foods can upset their stomachs very easily.