Who are the encounter characters?

The encanto characters are: Camilo: Shapeshifting. Pepa: Her Mood Controls The Weather. Dolores: Exceptional Hearing. Bruno: Seeing The Future. Antonio: Talking To Animals. Isabela: Growing Flowers. Luisa: Exceptional Strength. Julieta: Healing.