What do you call a dinosaur with five hundred teeth?

Nigersaurus is a 30-foot-long plant-eating dinosaur that lived 110 million years ago in what is now Niger's Sahara Desert. Nigersaurus had a delicate skull and an extremely wide mouth lined with more than 500 replaceable teeth.