What's chris paul's contract?

Chris Paul signed a 4 year / $120,000,000 contract with the Phoenix Suns, including $75,000,000 guaranteed, and an annual average salary of $30,000,000. In 2022-23, Paul will earn a base salary of $28,400,000, while carrying a cap hit of $28,400,000 and a dead cap value of $28,400,000.