Who are the contestants on love island twenty twenty?

Jamie Clayton, Priscilla Anyabu, Molly Smith, Jordan Waobikeze, Josh Kempton, Natalia Zoppa, Jamie McCann, Ched Uzor, Jade Affleck, Alexi Eraclides. Please go to https://www.digitalspy.com/tv/reality-tv/g30415958/love-island-2020-winter-cast-contestants-line-up/?slide=20 for the remainder