What is a pachycephalo?

From Wikipedia UK. Pachycephala is a genus of birds native to Oceania and Southeast Asia. They are known as typical whistlers. Older guidebooks may refer to them as thickheads, a literal translation of the generic name, which is derived from the Ancient Greek term pachyskephale or "thickhead".