What is mitchell's versus machines?

“The Mitchells vs. the Machines” is a 2021 animated sci-fi/comedy film. Directed by Michael Rianda, the cast of voices includes; Abbi Jacobson, Danny McBride, Olivia Colman, and Conan O’Brien. The story revolves around the Mitchell family, who during a trip to college, encounter a robot uprising.