What is the currency of cambodia?

The US dollar is the main currency in Cambodia but the Cambodian Riel is becoming more widely used. Dollarization emerged spontaneously in Cambodia, because public confidence in the riel eroded, following the destruction of infrastructure by the Khmers Rouges, and the mismanagement of the economy.