Tell me about the listerine twenty one day challenge?

Listerine are running the 21 Day Challenge, challenging you to use Listerine twice a day for 21 days. Science says it takes 21 days for something to become a habit. The 21-Day Challenge will help you establish healthier oral hygiene habits.