What plants are in south america?

Angel's Trumpet. Large trumpet-shaped blooms hang from the Angel's trumpets (Brugmansia spp.), a genus of tropical trees and shrubs. Cacao. Coral Snake Tree. ... Jacaranda. ... Loofah. ... Pejibaye Palm. ... Pineapple. ... Pitaya. ... Princess flower. ... Vanilla Orchid