Who is clint kelly clarkson?

Kelly Clarkson was interviewing country superstar Clint Black. Clint joked that everyone needs to pee on stage at some point, to which Kelly replied: "Well, I’ll tell you right now, there was one time – it wasn’t pee my friend! - I had to run backstage. I grabbed this trash can, and I destroyed it."