What is a crazy cart?

A mini go kart, usually for children. A built in drift bar controls movement, either drifting forward in a conventional manner, but also capable of going backward, sideways, diagonally, and even spinning around in a circle at speeds of up to 12 miles per hour. Hence the name Crazy Cart.