Tell me a positive quote of the day?

“Opportunity does not knock, it presents itself when you beat down the door.”

---

Mahatma Gandhi once said, "Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony."

---

Never bend your head. Always hold it high. Look the world straight in the eye