What is the cheapest p. c. in the world?

The cheapest PC in the world is the Raspberry Pi in 2021. The cheapest version is a £35 board. The latest Pi is the 8GB Raspberry PI 4 B board at £75. A full computer kit (excl. screen) is the Raspberry Pi 400 Personal Computer Kit at £ 93.90. The operating system is Linux.