What is the r. ms britannic?

RMS Britannic, known as “The Angel of Gallipoli”, was built after the loss of her sister ship Titanic. The Britannic never crossed the Atlantic. During WWI it was converted into a hospital ship and made 6 voyages into the Mediterranean, evacuating thousands of wounded soldiers from the battlefields.