What is it like on uranus?

Uranus is a gas planet made of hydrogen and helium with a small amount of methane and traces of water and ammonia. The methane gives Uranus its blue colour. It's average temperature is a frigid -224.2 degrees Celsius. Wind speeds can reach up to 560 miles per hour.