What's the thermopadek weapon?

A thermobaric weapon contains explosives that use oxygen from surounding air to create a larger explosion than is normally possible, & at far higher temperatures. The consumption of the surounding oxygen creates a localised vacuum. The in rush of air filling this vaccum amplifies the destruction.