Who wrote where to watch birds?

The ornithology book series, Where to Watch Birds, is published by Bloomsbury Publishing. Where to Watch Birds in Britain, is written by Simon Harrap and Nigel Redman. The song, Music By Which Girls May Be Watched, was written by Bob Crewe and Sidney Ramin; notably covered by Andy Williams in 1967.