How can i make pasta?

You can make pasta with eggs & flour. For 1 portion, crack 1 egg into a bowl of 100g of superfine 00 flour. Use your fingers to gradually mix the flour with the egg. Knead the dough for 5 minutes then wrap it in cling film & chill for 30 minutes minimum until ready to roll out & cut into shapes.