How many games have mojang made?

Mojang have developed four main games (Minecraft, Caller's Bane, Crown and Council and Minecraft Dungeons) as well as seven smaller games for game jams. They have also published two games, Cobalt and Cobalt WASD, although these were developed by another company, Oxeye Game Studios.