What does flat doodle mean?

"Flat Doodle" is an attractive hybrid dog that shows off all the best features of two devoted canine breeds these are the "Poodle" and "Flat Coated Retriever". It is a cross between a purebred "Flat Coated Retriever" and the "Poodle"