How to beat a narcissist?

The gray rock method beats the narcissist, it limits the drama, attention and information the narcissist craves then they get bored with you. Minimise conversations and verbal exchanges, avoid interactions when possible, reply with minimal, boring, and short responses to limit further conversation.