What are grapes made of?

Raw grapes are 81% water, 18% carbohydrates, 1% protein, and have negligible fat . A 100-gram reference amount of raw grapes supplies 288 kilojoules (69 kilocalories) of food energy and a moderate amount of vitamin K (14% of the Daily Value), with no other micronutrients in significant content.