Who is march mccall?

Marsh McCall was the executive producer of Fuller House, a Netflix series. Veteran TV show director and producer Marsh McCall died of natural causes on Tuesday. He was 52. McCall, who was the executive producer of Fuller House, the Netflix revival of the classic sitcom Full House is dead, reports...