What is the most dangerous spider in the u. k.?

The false widow spider is the most venomous of all U K spiders. There are three types: cupboard spider, rabbit hutch spider, and noble false widow. The latter is most commonly seen here. Even though there is venom in the false widow's bite, it's good to know it's usually not particularly strong.