Who made royal high?

Callmehbob is the creator and lead developer of Royale High. She first joined Roblox on June 11, 2007. Ironclaw33 scripted Royale High and created the scripts that operate the lockers, homework GUIs, dorm customisation options, lifts, and many other things throughout the games.