Who is who is the smallest man in the world?

2012 - Chandra Bahadur Dangi 1939) was 72 years old when his height was officially measured by Guinness World Records at 54.6cm (21.5 in). This made him the new shortest man living (mobile) as well as the shortest male ever recorded