What detective did robbie coltrane play?

Robbie Coltrane played detective Dr. Eddie "Fitz" Fitzgerald in television series Cracker which ran from 1993 to 2006; a role which saw him receive the British Academy Television Award for Best Actor in three consecutive years (1994 to 1996).