Who is face jarvis?

FaZe Jarvis is a 17-year-old gamer from Surrey. His real name is Jarvis Kaye. The teenager hit headlines when he was stopped from playing Fortnite in November 2019. At the time of writing he had two million YouTube subscribers and 170,000 Twitter followers.