Do you know a halloween rap?

Ha-ha-ha-ha Halloween Sing ha-ha-Halloween... It's October Thirty-One The time of year to have some fun! Ha-ha-ha-ha Halloween Sing ha-ha-Halloween... I'm a vampire You're a ghost It's the time of the year I love the most