What's a shadow dropbox?

Fortnite Week 4 is here, bringing us the opportunity to unlock the Ghost or Shadow variant for TNTina. You’re going to have to destroy two Dropboxes from the opposing faction. There's one Shadow dropbox next to the big tree in Holly Hedges and one on the southern edge of Salty Springs.