What films are adam sandler in?

Adam Sandler, an American actor, writer, producer, and comedian, has appeared in over 60 films. Collectively, films he has starred in have grossed over $2b in revenue. Some of Sandler’s most popular films include; Big Daddy, Happy Gilmore, Grown Ups 1 & 2, Funny People, and Hotel Transylvania