How do you play the card game tunk?

In Tunk, face cards are worth 10 points, numbered cards are worth their pip value, and Aces are worth 1. When a player reaches 100 points, they are out of the game. Last player alive wins. If a player has 50 points at the first draw, they declare “Tunk!” and immediately win the game.