How do i defeat the ender dragon in minecraft?

Pull out your Bow and shoot them with arrows until they blow up. With the End Crystals destroyed, go after The Ender Dragon with your Bow. Aim for its head. To achieve headshots, wait for the boss to chase you, then squeeze off a fully charged arrow, then another as fast as you can.