Tell me about sally lindsay the actress?

Sally Jane Lindsay (born 8 July 1973 in Stockport, Cheshire, England) is an actress and tv presenter known for her roles as Shelley Unwin in the lITV soap opera Coronation Street, Lisa Johnson in the Sky One comedy series Mount Pleasant and Kath Agnew in the BBC sitcom Still Open All Hours.