How do you get cementing paste in ark?

Chitin/Keratin and Stone. It is used to make advanced items and structures. It can be created in a Mortar and Pestle and is used in many crafting recipes. You can also find them in Beaver Dams or by using a Beelzebufo to lick any insects, these are faster than crafting them.